top of page

Local Unit Support

2024-2026 FCCPTA Officer Elections

The FCCPTA Nominating Committee met and reviewed all nominations for the PTA Executive Committee. In accordance with Fairfax County Council PTA bylaws, all candidates must be members of the PTA and in good standing. The proposed officer nominees met all criteria for election to office.


After careful consideration, the following slate of officers were approved and are presented as follows in accordance with the bylaws:


President – Debbie Kilpatrick

Vice President of Outreach – Erin Anderson

Vice President of Programs – Charles Havasy

Secretary – Denise Bolton

Treasurer - Darrell Allen II

Vice President of Communications - Donya Wright

Vice President of Training - Hamid Munir

Vice President of Advocacy – Tony Shivers


Learn more about these candidates here.


This slate is hereby presented and nominations may be taken from the floor. For

a member to run “from the floor”, they must submit a self nomination no later than 26 April, 2024, using the form found at the button below .


A vote will be taken at the May 7, 2024 General Membership Meeting and the newly elected officers will then be installed.

PTA's mission is to make every child’s potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children.

Lets Get Social

bottom of page