Committees Chairs and Advisory Reps

Committee Chairs, Advisory Representatives and Liaisons (2020-22)

Advanced Academic Programs Advisory Committee (AAPAC)Cheryl Napoliaapac@fccpta.org
Advisory Committee for Students with Disabilities (ACSD)Ann-Marie Wardascd@fccpta.org
Budget Committee RepresentativeKim Henrybudget@fccpta.org
Career and Technical Education Advisory Committee (CTEAC)Tina Williamscteac@fccpta.org
Commuunity Action Advisory Board (CAAB)Beth Tudancaab@fccpta.org
Diversity and Inclusion diversity@fccpta.org
EducationMatt Dunneeducation@fccpta.org
Facilities and TransportationJulie Shepardfacilities@fccpta.org
Family and School PartnershipsDr. Renee LaHuffman-Jacksonrlahuffmanja@fcps.edu
Family Life Education Curriculum Advisory Committee (FLECAC)Risa Mayflecac@fccpta.org
Fairfax County Federation of Teachers (FCFT)Tina Williamstwilliams@fcft.org
Fairfax Education Association (FEA)Kimberly Adamspresident@fea.org
Health and WellnessFabiola Greenhealth@fccpta.org
LegislationCaren Leelegislation@fccpta.org
Military FamiliesJulie Shepardmilitaryfamilies@fccpta.org
Minority Student Achievement Oversight Committee (MSAOC)Crystal Lambminorityachievement@fccpta.org
ReflectionsJason Morganreflections@fccpta.org
ScholarshipsJennifer Leibermanscholarships@fccpta.org
School Health Advisory Committee (SHAC)Kara Dannerhealth@fccpta.org
Special Education PTA (SEPTA)Michelle Cadesspecialeducation@fccpta.org
Spelling BeeEliza Morssspellingbee@fccpta.org
Successful Children and Youth Policy Team (SCYPT)Jenna Whitescypt@fccpta.org
Superintendent’s RepresentativeKathleen Thomasknthomas@fcps.edu
Trauma Informed Care Network (TICN)Jenna Whiteticn@fccpta.org