2019 FCCPTA Scholarship Winners

After our judges thoroughly reviewed 67 applications, we are pleased to announce our five 2019 FCCPTA Scholarship Winners (in no particular order):

  • Matthew Capuano-Rizzo, George C. Marshall High School
  • Ian Hansing, South Lakes High School
  • Gabriella Hopper, West Potomac High School
  • Racheal Appiah, Mount Vernon High School
  • George Cao, McLean High School

Thank you to all who submitted applications; we have a lot of excellent writers in our graduating class of 2019!