2018-2020 Officers

The FCCPTA General Membership elected the following officers at the May 2018 Board meeting:

  • President – Jane Miscavage
  • Vice President of Advocacy – Matt Dunne
  • Vice President of Outreach – Stella Pekarsky
  • Vice President of Programs – Denise Bolton
  • Vice President of Training – Michelle Leete
  • Secretary – Barb Waldmiller
  • Treasurer– Sherry Nachnani

They have many wonderful plans for 2018-20.

Congratulations, team!

Written by 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *